All Must Die

by The Oath

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



First track from the debut album of The Oath

Album release March 17, 2014

Album track listing

Side One

All Must Die
Silk Road
Night Child
Leaving Together

Side Two

Black Rainbow
Silver & Dust
Death Delight
In Dream
Psalm 7

All songs by The Oath

Recorded August 20-30 2013 at Studio Cobra, Stockholm, Sweden


released March 5, 2014

Johanna Sadonis (Vocals)
Linnéa Olsson (Guitars)
Simon Bouteloup (Bass)
Andrew Prestidge (Drums)

Guitar solo by Henrik Palm

Produced, mixed & mastered by Martin Konie Ehrencrona



all rights reserved


The Oath Berlin, Germany

Formed 2012
Split up 2014

contact / help

Contact The Oath

Streaming and
Download help